Seven Fard of Namaz

Seven Fard of NamazThere are seven (7) Faraid in Salah (Prayer):
(1) Takbir-e-Tahrimah
(2) Qiyam
(3) Qira-at
(4) Ruku
(5) Sujud
(6) Qa’dah-e-Akhirah
(7) Khuruj-e-Bisun’ihi
(Durr e Mukhtar, pp. 158-170, vol.2) (Bahar e Shariat, pp. 507, vol. 1)


About Nasir Memon
I am Abdul Nasir Memon. I am a Project Manager. I have experienced of more than 15 years in IT field. I did complete various Projects of Website and Mobile Apps. I have expertise to manage Projects of Android Applications.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: